Menu

Offices

Northern Offshore Services AB
Swedish Office

Saltholmsgatan 44
SE-426 76 Västra Frölunda,
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31 31 00 200

E-mail: info@n-o-s.eu

Northern Offshore Services A/S
Danish Office

Amager Strandvej 390 St.
DK – 2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Phone: +45 78 78 80 00

E-mail: info@n-o-s.eu

Northern Offshore Services LTD
UK Office

OrbisEnergy, Wilde Street
Lowestoft, NR32 1XH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1502 509321

E-mail: info@n-o-s.eu

Northern Offshore Services GmbH
DE Office

HBC im Hanse-Viertel
Poststraße 33, 20354 Hamburg,
Germany

Phone: +49 160 3780 263

E-mail: info@n-o-s.eu

Management

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
David Kristensson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 01

david.kristensson@n-o-s.eu

CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER (CCO)
Fredrik Hallqvist

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 11

fredrik.hallqvist@n-o-s.eu

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (COO)
Martin Landström

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 02

martin.landstrom@n-o-s.eu

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (CFO)
Michael Kristensson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 03

michael.kristensson@n-o-s.eu

TECHNICAL MANAGER / MANAGING DIRECTOR NOS A/S
Harald Hansson

Direct: +45 24 88 47 01

harald.hansson@n-o-s.eu

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Albertina Andersson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 18

albertina.andersson@n-o-s.eu

HSSE-Q MANAGER
Peter Franklin

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 04

peter.franklin@n-o-s.eu

FINANCE MANAGER
Veronica Bäcklin

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 19

veronica.backlin@n-o-s.eu

HR MANAGER
Per Barkman

Direct: +46 (0)738 62 75 03

per.barkman@n-o-s.eu

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Philip Mattsson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 07

philip.mattsson@n-o-s.eu

MANAGEMENT TRAINEE
Samuel Hamberg

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 05

samuel.hamberg@n-o-s.eu

Chartering

SALES MANAGER
Linda Höglund

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 06

linda.hoglund@n-o-s.eu

SALES MANAGER UK
Andy Baqone

Direct: +44 (0)7500 223 050

andy.baqone@n-o-s.eu

SALES MANAGER DE
Thies Meijster

Direct: +49 160 378 0263

thies.meijster@n-o-s.eu

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER
Simon Johansson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 13

simon.johansson@n-o-s.eu

MARINE SUPERINTENDENT
Alexander Wennebrink

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 61

alexander.wennebrink@n-o-s.eu

MARINE SUPERINTENDENT
Robin Wulf

Direct: +44 (0)7741 849 187

robin.wulf@n-o-s.eu

MARINE SUPERINTENDENT
Anton Borgman

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 90

anton.borgman@n-o-s.eu

SALES COORDINATOR
Emma Andersson

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 226

emma.andersson@n-o-s.eu

BRAND COMMUNICATOR
Ebba Alexandersson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 15

ebba.alexandersson@n-o-s.eu

Human Resources

CREW MANAGER
Knut Svanholm

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 17

knut.svanholm@n-o-s.eu

HR COORDINATOR SEA PERSONNEL
Frida Schulz Blanc

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 12

frida.schulz.blanc@n-o-s.eu

HR COORDINATOR SEA PERSONNEL
Niklas Linnarsson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 88

niklas.linnarsson@n-o-s.eu

HR ASSISTANT
Siri Ahlström

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 89

siri.ahlstrom@n-o-s.eu

SALARY ADMINISTRATOR
Therese Hallin

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 221

therese.hallin@n-o-s.eu

SALARY ADMINISTRATOR
Yvonne Gamby

Direct: +45 24 88 47 03

yvonne.gamby@n-o-s.eu

Operations

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Elias Magnusson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 87

elias.magnusson@n-o-s.eu

VESSEL SUPERINTENDENT
Ronny Gustafsson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 08

ronny.gustafsson@n-o-s.eu

VESSEL SUPERINTENDENT
Magnus Kristiansson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 62

magnus.kristiansson@n-o-s.eu

VESSEL SUPERINTENDENT
Göran luft

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 47

goran.luft@n-o-s.eu

VESSEL SUPERINTENDENT
Johannes Ahlström

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 09

johannes.ahlstrom@n-o-s.eu

VESSEL SUPERINTENDENT
Pauli Danielsen

Direct: +45 24 88 47 08

pauli.danielsen@n-o-s.eu

PROJECT AND NEW-BUILDING MANAGER
Birger Nilsson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 64

birger.nilsson@n-o-s.eu

HSSEQ COORDINATOR
Pernilla Hjortmo

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 80

pernilla.hjortmo@n-o-s.eu

HSSEQ COORDINATOR
Robert Felixon

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 81

robert.felixon@n-o-s.eu

BUSINESS CONTROLLER
Johan Jönsson

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 200

johan.jonsson@n-o-s.eu

PURCHASER
Mattias Olsson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 10

mattias.olsson@n-o-s.eu

Purchasing and logistics
Jean-Mary Nuñez Le Saux

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 200

jean-mary.nunez@n-o-s.eu

Finance

ACCOUNTING
Helena Rosseland

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 225

helena.rosseland@n-o-s.eu

ACCOUNTING
Emelie Fällman

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 223

emelie.fallman@n-o-s.eu

ACCOUNTING
Petra Norrefjord

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 223

petra.norrefjord@n-o-s.eu

ACCOUNTING
Lene Søgaard

Direct: +45 78 78 80 00

lene.sogaard@n-o-s.eu

RECEPTION/ACCOUNTING
Jeanette Finnilä-Nordh

Direct: +46 (0)31 31 00 200

reception@n-o-s.eu

Media

Branding Director
Magdalena Gerlam

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 71

magdalena.gerlam@n-o-s.eu

Brand Communicator
Ebba Alexandersson

Direct: +46 (0)761 80 80 15

ebba.alexandersson@n-o-s.eu

Enquiries

Please contact chartering:
Enquiries

chartering@n-o-s.eu